Our Team

The hard working Committee are here to help you get the most from your Club. Our aim is to ensure that you, as an Associate or Full Member gain the knowledge and experience to get the most enjoyment out of your biking and your membership.

Committee Members

Ross Cameron


Ian Streets


Lesley Wadforth

Membership Secretary

Mike Dobson

New Member Co-ordinator

Tony Allen

Mentor Training Coordinator

Tom Benstead

Editor/Web Site/Facebook

Gary Robinson

Treasure/Publicity Officer

Joe Hodge

Publicity Officer

Ausma Allen


Mags Shakesby

Vice Chair

Andy Holroyd

Events Organiser

Phil Davis

General Member

Dave Senior

General Member